Ladies Football AGM Around The Corner

This day next week (Friday October 27th) we will be sitting down for the Annual General Meeting of the Ladies Football Club.

8pm in the clubhouse is the start time with all members of the club welcome to attend. We’re always on the look out for new officers and mentors so if you would be interested, contact either of the club accounts on Facebook and Twitter.

The following is our list of officers in the Ladies Football club for 2017;

Chairperson: Carol O’Leary
Vice Chairperson: Martin Kaiser
Secretary: Jenny Kelly
Asst Secretary: Mary Higgins
PRO: Gemma McInerney
Treasurer: Jane O’Leary
Development Officer: Tanya Arthur
Registrar: Marie-Louise Kaiser
Child Protection Officers: Claire Arthur & Roisin McMahon

Leave a Reply